Corporate information for Derbion

Corporate information for Derbion

 

Derbion has been at the heart of Derby since 2007 and typically attracts 21 million visitors each year. Derbion offers a very attractive and high quality environment, home to over 150 brands, including Next, Zara, H&M, M&S, Hobbs, Hugo Boss, Whistles, Lush and JD Sports, alongside a food court and leisure hub anchored by a 12-screen Showcase Cinema De Lux, Hollywood Bowl, Paradise Island Adventure Golf and the 640 seat Derby Theatre.

Derby has a population of over 248,000 as is ranked in the Top 10 UK cities for disposable income, with 10% higher earnings than the average UK wage. With its central location and strong transport links, Derby offers easy access to and from major cities, and a 2.2 million catchment within a 45 minute drivetime. With £4 billion of investment in the last 10 years, and an ambitious pipeline of £2.3 billion of known projects, Derby is a dynamic and changing city which is set to become a popular location for people to live and work.

 

Lettings

Michael Boundy

Senior Asset Manager

Telephone: 07766 695257

Email : Michael.boundy@savills.com

James Osbaldeston

Asset Manager

Email: James.Osbaldeston@savills.com

Letting Agents – JJL / James Heelis

James Heelis

Telephone: 07713306287

Email: James.Heelis@eu.jll.com

Steve Morgan

Telephone: 0771331358

Email: Steve.morgan@eu.jll.com

Alan Pearson

Telephone: 07876396005

Email: Alan @fhp.co.uk

Jack Shakespeare

Telephone: 07817924949

Email: Jack@fhp.co.uk

 

Promotions

For information regarding promotional activity in Derbion, please contact:

Greg Baxter

Commercialisation Manager

Centre Management Suite

Level 3

West Mall

Derby

DE1 2PQ

Telephone: 01332 366383

Email: Greg.Baxter@Derbion.com

 

Advertising

Digital Screen Advertising – Clear Channel

Advertise on our portrait digital screens located throughout the centre. With full-motion display, all sites are strategically located in high footfall, prominent locations for maximum impact.

For information on booking advertising space on Clear Channel digital screens around the centre please contact:

Telephone: 0161 888 1857

Webenquiries@clearchannel.co.uk

 

Commercialisation 

Greg Baxter

Commercialisation Manager

Centre Management Suite

Level 3

West Mall

Derby

DE1 2PQ

Telephone: 01332 366383

Email: Greg.Baxter@Derbion.com

General Enquiries

For general enquiries please contact:

Telephone: 01332 366383

Email: Reception@Derbion.com

Stay up to date with our LinkedIn page here