Derbion has been at the heart of Derby since 2007 and typically attracts 21 million visitors each year.

The centre has an attractive line up of famous brands with over 200 household names, including; Next, Zara, Mango, M&S, Lush and JD Sports as well as an enticing selection of premium fashion brands including Hugo Boss, Hobbs, Whistles, Tommy Hilfiger and Flannels.  In the last 12 months, Derbion has expanded its retail offering with new additions Jack Wills, H&M Home, Sostrene Grene and we’re proud to have recently opened a brand new 127,000 sq ft department store for Frasers, Sports Direct, USC and GAME.   

In 2022 we’re excited to be welcoming Boux Avenue, Ted Baker and Frasers to the Derbion family.

In addition to fashion, Derbion is also home to a vibrant food court, ten restaurants and a leisure hub anchored by a 12-screen Showcase Cinema De Lux, Hollywood Bowl, Paradise Island Adventure Golf and the 640-seat Derby Theatre.

Derby has a population of over 248,000 and is ranked in the Top 10 UK cities for disposable income, with 10% higher earnings than the average UK wage. With its central location and strong transport links, Derby offers easy access to and from major cities and a 2.2 million catchment within a 45-minute drive time. With £4 billion of investment in the last 10 years, and an ambitious pipeline of £2.3 billion of known projects, Derby is a dynamic and changing city that is set to become a popular location for people to live and work


Letting Information

Michael Boundy

Senior Asset Manager

Telephone: 07766 695257

Email: Michael.boundy@savills.com

James Osbaldeston

Asset Manager

Email: James.Osbaldeston@savills.com

Sarah Norris

Asset Manager

Email: sarah.norris@savills.com

Letting Agents

Steve Morgan – JLL

Telephone: 0771331358

Email: Steve.morgan@eu.jll.com

Jack Shakespeare – FHP

Telephone: 07817924949

Email: Jack@fhp.co.uk

Alan Pearson – FHP

Telephone: 07876396005

Email: Alan @fhp.co.uk

Promotions & Mall Kiosks

Greg Baxter

Commercialisation Manager

Telephone: 01332 366383

Email: Greg.Baxter@Derbion.com