Get ready for even more Roarsome fun at Derbion this Easter

This year we are excited to bring back even more dinosaurs for you to enjoy this Easter. As this year we welcome 14 gigantic animatronic dinosaurs to Derbion.

Meet our 14 life like Dinosaurs face to face, hear them roar and watch them move. Grab a selfie with a T-Rex, watch a Pteranodon flap its wings or pose in a baby dino egg all for free with our must-see Dinosaur trail!

We are also bringing back our immersive Palaeontology workshops which will help your child become a dinosaur expert in no time as they are equipped with special tools to help them take a step back in time, excavate and uncover hidden dinosaur fossils, plus take home a little dinosaur fossil of their own!

The activity will run from 9.30 am to 3.30 pm on the following days:

  • Tuesday 2nd April
  • Wednesday 3th April
  • Thursday 4th April
  • Friday 5th April
  • Saturday 6th April
  • Sunday 7th April (Opening times will be 11am-3.30pm)
  • Monday 8th April
  • Tuesday 9th April
  • Wednesday 10th April
  • Thursday 11th April
  • Friday 12th April

Tickets are £4 per child.

Click here to see our FAQ’s