Showcase Cinema De Lux

 

For Full details and terms click here

Now Showing

Cinema Details

Showcase Cinema de Lux Derby
  • 12 screens - Fully air conditioned cinema - Automated Box Office - Dolby Digital Sound - Stadium Seating - Real D 3D - Party Room - Full conference facilities XPlus - Costa - XLR Premium Seating (select Screens) - Conference & Meetings Facilities

  • Dedicated Blue Badge holder spaces within the Derbion car park - Hearing assistance available - Autism Friendly Screenings (every Sunday at 10:30am) - Subtitled screenings for the hard of hearing - Audio Description available - Wheelchair spaces available in all screens - Cinema is fully wheelchair accessible

Coming Soon

  • tba

    Andre Rieu's Maastricht Concert: Power of Love
    Saturday, August 31

  • 18

    Blade
    Friday, July 12

  • tba

    blur: To The End
    Friday, July 19

  • TBC

    Deadpool & Wolverine
    Wednesday, July 24

  • U

    Riverdance - 25th Anniversary Show
    Sunday, June 30

  • 12A

    Spider-Man
    Friday, August 02

  • 12A

    Spider-Man 2
    Friday, August 09

  • 12A

    Spider-Man 3
    Friday, August 16

  • 12A

    Spider-Man: Far from Home
    Friday, September 13

  • 12A

    Spider-Man: Homecoming
    Friday, September 06

  • 12A

    Spider-Man: No Way Home
    Friday, September 20

  • 12A

    The Amazing Spider-Man
    Friday, August 23

  • 12A

    The Amazing Spider-Man 2
    Friday, August 30

  • U

    The Gruffalo & The Highway Rat
    Friday, July 05